Menu
 

 

S. No.

DESCRIPTION

DEADLINE

1.

Last date of Application Submission for Semester Freeze/ Semester Extension

February 19, 2018 (Monday)

2.

Commencement of Classes

February 19, 2018 (Monday)

3.

Course/Research Registration/Fee Deposit

February 19 to 23, 2018 (Monday – Friday)

4.

Submission of PIDE Student Registration Report (PSRR) to the Registrar Office

February 26, 2018 (Monday)

5.

Course/Research Registration/Fee Deposit With Fine

February 26 to March 02, 2018 (Monday - Friday)

6.

Last date for Course/ Thesis Add/Drop

March 02, 2018 (Friday)

7.

Submission of PIDE Student Registration Report (PSRR-Fine) to the Registrar Office

March 05, 2018 (Monday)

8.

Submission of Semester Registration Cards to the Controller of Examinations

March 12, 2018 (Monday)

9.

Submission of Students Attendance Evaluation Report to the Dean Office

April 16, 2018 (Monday)

10.

Mid Term Examination

April 19 to 30, 2018 (Thursday–Monday)

11.

Submission of Mid Term Results in Department

May 25, 2018 (Friday)

12.

Last Day of Classes

June 08, 2018 (Friday)

13.

Submission of Attendance Evaluation Report to Controller of Examinations

June 08, 2018 (Friday)

14.

Final Examination

June 22 to July 4, 2018 (Friday-Wednesday)

15.

Submission of Result

July 09, 2018 (Monday)

16.

Declaration of Result

July 16, 2018 (Monday)

17.

Last date of Thesis Submission

July 16, 2018 (Monday)

18.

Commencement of Summer Semester/Refresher Course for new admission Fall 2018

July 16, 2018 (Monday)

 

Note:

  1. Fee slip must be annexed with registration card (For Course/Thesis Registration, fee submission is mandatory). Without fee, registration process will be considered incomplete.
  2. 2“Rs.500/”- per day on account of late fee fine will be charged from February 26 to March 02, 2018 (during 2nd week) of registration of courses/thesis.
  3. Students are required to follow deadlines strictly. In case, the student failed to complete the registration in due time as well as didn’t apply for Semester freez as per prescribed deadlines, the registration of such student will be suspended.

 

Go to top